Evert van Dronkelaar

Directeur

Eigenaar Even Kijken Group

 

info@evenkijken.nl

0115-685 685

 


Theo Arens

 

Boekhouding

 

 

theo@evenkijkenproject.nl

0115-685 685


Paul Hopstaken

 

Accountmanager

 

 

paul@evenkijkenproject.nl

06-23 88 59 17


Rico Idelenburg

 

Accountmanager

 

 

rico@evenkijkenproject.nl

06-13550963


Wim de Ron

 

Accountmanager

 

 

wim@evenkijkenproject.nl

06-12781192


Gina de Maagt

 

Binnendienst Terneuzen

 

 

gina@evenkijkenproject.nl

0115-685685


Yvonne Bogaert

 

Binnendienst Klundert

Interieurontwerper

 

yvonne@evenkijkenproject.nl

0168-745152


Daisy Bracké

 

Binnendienst Terneuzen

 

 

daisy@evenkijkenproject.nl

0115-685685


Lisa Huijsmans

 

Binnendienst Klundert

 

 

Lisa@evenkijkenproject.nl

0168-745152


Jurgen Rombaut

 

Stoffeerder

 

 

 


Johnny de Kort

 

Stoffeerder


Martijn van Dijk

 

Monteur


Jos Menu

 

Monteur