Evert van Dronkelaar

DIRECTEUR

Eigenaar Even Kijken Group

 

info@evenkijken.nl

0115-685 685

 


Theo Arens

 

BOEKHOUDING

 

 

theo@evenkijkenproject.nl

0115-685 685


Paul Hopstaken

 

ACCOUNTMANAGER

 

 

paul@evenkijkenproject.nl

06-23 88 59 17


Rico Idelenburg

 

ACCOUNTMANAGER

 

 

rico@evenkijkenproject.nl

06-13550963


Gina de Maagt

 

BINNENDIENST TERNEUZEN

 

 

gina@evenkijkenproject.nl

0115-685685


Yvonne Bogaert

 

BINNENDIENST KLUNDERT

INTERIEURONTWERPER

 

yvonne@evenkijkenproject.nl

0168-745152


Daisy Bracké

 

BINNENDIENST TERNEUZEN

 

 

daisy@evenkijkenproject.nl

0115-685685


Lisa Huijsmans

 

BINNENDIENST KLUNDERT

INTERIEURONTWERPER

 

Lisa@evenkijkenproject.nl

0168-745152


Jurgen Rombaut

 

STOFFEERDER

 

 

 


Johnny de Kort

 

STOFFEERDER


Edwin Enthoven 

 

MONTEUR